five|one|nine photography

the best way to find yourself is to discover where you are

unlocked July 28, 2010

Filed under: blog,fine art,one shot wednesdays,personal — sylvia @ 11:00 pm

While going through one of my frequent cleaning/purging binges, I came across a large and unwiedly set of keys to my maternal grandparents’ house in Ursus. I’m heading there in four short weeks and I’m curious if the keys still fit the locks…. because I’ll likely need them to sneak out.

Since my laptop died on Monday, here’s a quick edit of today’s One Shot processed with an online app. And with the ill-timed death of my terrible HP, I say goodbye to Windows and become a Mac girl.

 

Leave a Reply

