five|one|nine photography

the best way to find yourself is to discover where you are

meet tugger June 30, 2010

Filed under: blog,furry,one shot wednesdays — sylvia @ 8:40 pm

For the next few days, Tugger will be my friend and shadow while his humans are away. One shot was all I got today; he was too excited to leave my side and let me get a shot of anything except the back of his head. Don’t worry, L&J, there will be more of his cute/ugly mug as the days go on, if I can force myself out of the pool!

The Ultimate Underbite - Tugger

 

4 Responses to “meet tugger”

  1. […] a little more of Tugger, who makes me laugh harder than any of my dogs. Just don’t tell the […]

  2. […] a little more of Tugger, who makes me laugh harder than any of my dogs. Just don’t tell the […]


Leave a Reply

