five|one|nine photography

the best way to find yourself is to discover where you are

oh, summer June 12, 2010

Filed under: blog,personal — sylvia @ 3:21 pm

How I love you! Quickly I jump into my summer routine of starting my Saturday mornings early and heading out to Heeman Greenhouses & Strawberry Farm, the Covent Garden Market, and then to my usual haunts in Wortley. Three hours later, I straggle home with all of my goodies and resist the urge to eat all of it at once.

Today, I may have started my day with a breakfast sunday at Heeman’s, followed by inhaling a quart of berries as soon as I got home.

All done.

 

Leave a Reply

